Wrangell Sentinel -

A link to the free Wrangell Visitor's Guide
 

Police Reports

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 25 of 292

 Police Reports    December 1, 2016 

Police report

Monday, November 21 Civil Issue. Tuesday, November 22 Report of dog being hit. Agency Assist: DOT report of slick roads. Agency Assist: WMC. Citizen Assist. Wednesday, November 23 Agency Assist – Public Works notified of slick roads. Vandalized...

 
 Police Reports    November 24, 2016

Police reports

Monday, November 14 Found Item. Agency Assist: FD: Fire alarm. Tuesday, November 15 Parking: Parking citation issued to Randy Churchill, Jr., 32, for unlawful parking at airport. Wednesday, November 16 Report of Criminal Mischief. Thursday, November...

 
 Police Reports    November 17, 2016

Police report

Monday, November 7 Citation issued to Krysta Gillen for animal at large. Tuesday, November 8 Nothing to Report. Wednesday, November 9 Nothing to Report. Thursday, November 10 Driving Complaint. Friday, November 11 Nothing to Report. Saturday,...

 
 Police Reports    November 10, 2016

Police reports

Monday, October 31 Nothing to Report. Tuesday, November 1 Animal Complaint. Found Items. Driving Complaint. Wednesday, November 2 Agency Assist – DVO Service. Agency Assist – Harbor Department. Illegal Dumping. Thursday, November 3 Scam....

 
 Police Reports    November 3, 2016

Police reports

Monday, October 24 Found Property – Bicycle. Tuesday, October 25 Report of Trespass. Wednesday, October 26 Report of Theft. Civil Dispute – Officers responded to 911 call. Thursday, October 27 Report of Harassment. Suspicious Activity. Citation...

 
 Police Reports    October 27, 2016

Police reports

Monday, October 17 Citizen Assist – Unlock Vehicle. Traffic Complaint. Citizen Assist – Unlock Vehicle. Illegal Dumping – Owner of garbage has been notified. Found Property – returned to owner. Tuesday, October 18 Agency Assist – TSA....

 
 Police Reports    October 20, 2016

Police reports

Monday, October 10 Citation issued to Shannon Lindley, 29, for Dog at Large. Tuesday, October 11 Concerned Citizen: Caller reported porcupine running around on city hall lawn. Office responded, UTL. Agency Assist – FD: Caller reported seeing smoke...

 
 Police Reports    October 13, 2016

Police reports

Monday, October 3 Agency Assist – WMC. Report of Scam. Illegal Parking – Harbor Department. Tuesday, October 4 Citation issued to James Jenkins, 52, for Dog at Large. Agency Assist. Traffic Stop – Verbal warning given for driving habits....

 
 Police Reports    October 6, 2016

Police reports

Monday, September 26 Disturbance – Officer responded. Tuesday, September 27 Violating Conditions of Release – Dylan Franks, 26. Dog At Large – Owner came in and picked up dog. Civil Issue – 911, officer requested. Officer responded. Reported...

 
 Police Reports    September 29, 2016

Police reports

Monday, September 19 Trespass/VCOR – Theodosia James, 41. Dogs at Large – Officer responded, UTL. Domestic – Civil Issue. Report of Theft. Suspicious Circumstance. Violating Conditions of Release – Dylan Franks, 26. Citizen Assist – Unlock...

 
 Police Reports    September 22, 2016

Police reports

Monday, September 12 Traffic Stop – Verbal Warning for parking. Gunshots. Officer responded; it was fireworks. Tuesday, September 13 Parking Complaint. Violating Conditions of Release – Dylan Franks, 26. Driving ATV on City Streets – Verbal...

 
 Police Reports    September 15, 2016

Police reports

Monday, September 5 Agency Assist – Alarm. Tuesday, September 6 Agency Assist – TSA. Citizen Assist. Domestic. Concerned Citizen. Wednesday, September 7 Arrested Lucas Canton Schneider, 37, on charges of DV Assault in the Third Degree and Crimina...

 
 Police Reports    September 8, 2016

Police reports

Monday, August 29 Nothing to report Tuesday, August 30 Agency assist Noise complaint Trespass warning given Domestic argument – officer responded Wednesday, August 31 Agency assist: gas leak Thursday, September 1 Agency assist: ambulance Report of...

 
 Police Reports    September 1, 2016

Police reports

Monday, August 22 Arrested on charges of Minor Consuming Alcohol: Teresa L. Flores, age 18, Makena M. Hammer, age 17, Ashley M. Allen, age 15, Anna M. Allen-Dow, age 16 and Chris Seddon, age 18. Tuesday, August 23 Unsecured Premise. Alarms – AP&T...

 
 Police Reports    August 25, 2016

Police reports

Monday, August 15 Driving Complaint. Lost Dog. Boat Alarm – Owner notified. Tuesday, August 16 Vacation Request. Citizen Report DUI – Officers responded, UTL. Citation issued to Leif Larsson for Failure to Provide Proof of Insurance and verbal...

 
 Police Reports    August 18, 2016

Police reports

Monday, August 8 Noise Complaint. Agency Assist – Report of broken water main. Report of Harassment. Agency Assist. Tuesday, August 9 Agency Assist – Parking Complaint. Lost Wallet. Damaged Vehicle. Report of Theft. Disorderly Conduct. Report of...

 
 Police Reports    August 11, 2016

Police reports

Monday, August 1 Trespassing Missing Dog Report of Lost Credit Card Agency Assist – Report of black smoke. WVFD notified. Traffic Stop – Verbal warning for tail light out. Tail light has been fixed. Tuesday, August 2 Agency Assist – Traffic...

 
 Police Reports    August 4, 2016

Police reports

Thursday, July 25 Report of Theft Suspicious Activity Friday, July 26 Citizen Assist Citizen Assist MVA Subpoena Service – Paper Served Saturday, July 27 Agency Assist – Medical Agency Assist – Medical Suspicious Circumstances Citizen Assist...

 
 Police Reports    July 28, 2016

Police reports

Monday, July 18 Damaged Vehicle. Fireworks. Agency Assist. Tuesday, July 19 Citizen Assist. Report of Harassment. Report of Theft. Agency Assist – Several reports of power out. Wednesday, July 20 MVA. Citizen Assist/Child Custody. Agency Assist....

 
 Police Reports    July 21, 2016

Police reports

Monday, July 11 Parking Complaint. Tuesday, July 12 Parking Complaint. Found Property. Citizen Assist – Officer unlocked vehicle. Wednesday, July 13 Agency Assist. Driving Complaint. Agency Assist/Random Breath Test. Suspicious Person....

 
 Police Reports    July 14, 2016

Police reports

Monday, July 4 Civil Standby. Found Property. Lost Property. Juvenile Complaint. Suspicious Circumstance. Disturbance. Traffic Complaint. Report of Harassment. Discharge Firearm. Arrested on charges of DUI, Cathie Anne Angerman, 62. Arrested on...

 
 Police Reports    July 7, 2016

Police reports

Monday, June 27 Found Property. Control Burn – Caller stating they would be burning. FD notified. Alarm – 911 Caller reported a car alarm going off. Officer responded. Tuesday, June 28 Suspicious Circumstance. Lost Dog. Agency Assist – Report...

 
 Police Reports    June 30, 2016

Police reports

Monday, June 20 Inmate Booking: Booked Bryan E. Humphrey, 24, on charges of Probation Violation. Citizen Assist/Vehicle Unlocked. Tuesday, June 21 Civil Standby. Road Hazard. Wednesday, June 22 Citizen report of DUI. Agency Assist: Public Works....

 
 Police Reports    June 23, 2016

Police reports

Monday, June 13 Citizen Assist. Dog at Large. Tuesday, June 14 Report of Theft. Agency Assist/TSA. Found Property. Citizen Assist. Wednesday, June 15 MVA- Dead Deer: Deer was picked up. Citizen Assist. Lost Property. Report of threats. Arrested Karl...

 
 Police Reports    June 16, 2016

Police reports

Monday, June 6 Citizen assist Traffic stop: Citations for excessive acceleration and failure to stop at stop sign issued to David McQueen, 19. Agency assist: Driving complaint. Traffic stop: Citations for expired registration and failure to provide...

 

Page Down