Wrangell Sentinel -

A link to the free Wrangell Visitor's Guide
 

Police Reports

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 25 of 212

 Police Reports    May 21, 2015 

Police reports

Monday, May 11 Random Breath Test. Tuesday, May 12 Report of Harassment/Trespass. Agency Assist. Rodney Wayne Natt, 31, was issued a citation for failing to show valid proof of insurance and a verbal warning for faulty equipment. Wednesday, May 13...

 
 Police Reports    May 14, 2015

Police reports

Monday, May 4 Traffic Complaint. Illegal Parking -Vehicle has been moved. Dog at Large- Warning given to owner. Agency Assist. Sewage Treatment Plant. Tuesday, May 5 Agency Assist. Ketchikan Police Department arrested Justin Barker, 29, on a bench...

 
 Police Reports    May 7, 2015

Police reports

Monday, April 27 Citizen Assist—Unlock Vehicle. Tuesday, April 28 Agency Assist, Line Crew—Caller reported tree down. Wednesday, April 29 Police arrested Gustafer S. Degner, 36, on a warrant. Thursday, April 30 Citizen Assist—Officer unlocked...

 
 Police Reports    April 30, 2015

Police reports

Monday, April 20 Traffic Stop—Verbal warning for driving habits. Possible Criminal Activity. Report of propane smell. Fire Department notified. Chimney Fire—Fire Department dispatched. Missing Dog. Traffic Stop—Verbal warning for headlights....

 
 Police Reports    April 23, 2015

Police reports

Monday, April 13 Stolen bike reported. Failure to Yield to School Bus. Citizen Assist—Unlock Vehicle. Tuesday, April 14 Report of Theft. Citation issued to Megan Elizabeth Smith, 23, for Failure to Provide Proof of Insurance. Wednesday, April 15...

 
 Police Reports    April 16, 2015

Police reports

Monday, April 6 MVA—Officer responded. Citizen Assist—All okay. Traffic Stop—Verbal warning for driving habits. Tuesday, April 7 Citizen Assist—Officer unlock vehicle. Phone Problems. Wednesday, April 8 Found Property—Key turned in. Bench...

 
 Police Reports    April 9, 2015

Police reports

Monday, March 30 Agency Assist—Fire Department dispatched to person in elevator. Traffic Complaint—Verbal warning for parking; vehicle moved. Tuesday, March 31 Agency Assist—Report of chimney fire; Fire Department notified. Traffic...

 
 Police Reports    April 2, 2015

Police reports

Monday, March 23 Report of Possible Harassment. Tuesday, March 24 Citizen Assist—Officer unlocked vehicle. Report of Possible Theft. Parking Complaint. Officer responded. Agency Assist—EMTs requested. Wednesday, March 25 Noise Complaint. Traffic...

 
 Police Reports    March 26, 2015

Police reports

Monday, March 16 Report of Possible Theft. Found Property. Tuesday, March 17 Nothing to Report. Wednesday, March 18 Animal Complaint. Traffic Stop—Verbal warning for no headlights. Thursday, March 19 Agency Assist—Alarm. Found Property....

 
 Police Reports    March 19, 2015

Police reports

Monday, March 9 Possible Phone Scam. Animal Bite. Report of Harassment—Phone. Citizen Assist. Agency Assist. Tuesday, March 10 Civil Standby. Traffic Stop—Verbal warning for faulty equipment. Unlock Vehicle. Wednesday, March 11 Abandoned...

 
 Police Reports    March 12, 2015

Police reports

Monday, March 2 Welfare Check. Officer responded. Driving Complaint. Officers responded. Lost Dog. Missing Dog. Report of Criminal Trespass. Tuesday, March 3 Citizen Assist – Officer unlocked vehicle. Report of Dog Bite. Report of Harassment....

 
 Police Reports    March 5, 2015

Police report

Monday, February 23 Report of MVA with minor damage. Citizen Assist. Tuesday, February 24 Parking Complaint. Traffic Stop, no license plates. Wednesday, February 25 Citizen Assist: Unlock Vehicle. Report of Suspicious Activity. Report of a lost dog....

 
 Police Reports    February 26, 2015

Police reports

Monday, February 16 Agency Assist. Tuesday, February 17 Report of Telephone harassment. Wednesday, February 18 Citizen Assist: Unlock Vehicle. Agency Assist: PW broken water line. Citizen Assist: Unlock Vehicle. Traffic Stop: Verbal warning for...

 
 Police Reports    February 12, 2015

Police reports

Monday, February 2 Citizen Assist. Tuesday, February 3 Nothing to Report. Wednesday, February 4 Report of Theft. Traffic Stop – Verbal warning for driving habits. Thursday, February 5 Report of dog running loose at ASHA. Friday, February 6...

 
 Police Reports    February 5, 2015

Police reports

Monday, January 26 Road Debris. Tuesday, January 27 Driving Complaint. Unsecured Premises. Report of Theft. Criminal Mischief. Wednesday, January 28 Nothing to Report. Thursday, January 29 MVA/Property Damage. Friday, January 30 Report Possible...

 
 Police Reports    January 29, 2015

Police reports

Monday, January 19 Agency Assist/AICS. Traffic Stop: Verbal warning for failure to turn on tail lights. Tuesday, January 20 Found Property: Jewelry turned in by Post Office. Criminal Trespass. Agency Assist/Chimney Fire. Wednesday, January 21...

 
 Police Reports    January 22, 2015

Police reports

Monday, January 12 Agency Assist/DOT. Suspicious Incident. Citation issued to Ann Schnell, 69, for Dog at Large – First Offense and License Required. Citizen Assist/Vehicle Unlocked. Found Property/Wallet: Owner notified. Report of Harassment....

 
 Police Reports    January 15, 2015

Police reports

Monday, January 5 Driving complaint. Traffic stop. Tuesday, January 6 MVA: No injuries. Possible money scam. Citation to Gordon Lively, 60, for Failure to Provide Proof of Insurance. Verbal warning for no taillights. Agency Assist: JV Probation....

 
 Police Reports    January 8, 2015

Police reports

Monday, December 29 Suspicious Noise. Tuesday, December 30 Agency Assist/Chimney Fire. Citizen Assist/Vehicle Unlocked. Civil Issue. Wednesday, December 31 Traffic Stop: Verbal warning for not having sticker on license plate. Driving Complaint....

 
 Police Reports    January 1, 2015

Police reports

Monday, December 22 Found Property Citizen Assist: Person needed assistance with porcupine quills. Tuesday, December 23 Nothing to Report. Wednesday, December 24 Found Keys at Volunteer Park. Dog at Large: Citation issued to LaDonna Botsford, 48....

 
 Police Reports    December 25, 2014

Police reports

Monday, December 15 Citizen Assist: Need vehicle moved. Agency Assist/Suspicious Circumstance. Suspicious Circumstance. Tuesday, December 16 Civil Issue. Traffic stop verbal warning for driving habits. Wednesday, December 17 Suspicious Circumstance....

 
 Police Reports    December 18, 2014

Police reports

Monday, December 8 Noise Disturbance. Lost security ID. MVA. Suspicious Circumstance. Tuesday, December 9 Report hit and run of building, no structural damage done. Person reported finding boat on property. Found glasses. Driving Complaint. Parking...

 
 Police Reports    December 11, 2014

Police reports

Monday, December 1 Report of a MVA. Citizen Assist: Person’s vehicle stuck in snow. Agency Assist. Traffic Hazard: Person parked in roadway, vehicle was moved. Tuesday, December 2 Citizen Assist: Unlock Vehicle. Agency Assist: Alarm. Harassment by...

 
 Police Reports    December 4, 2014

Police reports

Monday, November 24 Dog at Large. Lost Wallet. Citizen Assist: Unlock Vehicle. Phone Harassment. Possible DUI/Unfounded. Tuesday, November 25 Agency Assist. Possible Theft Unfounded. Wednesday, November 26 Nothing to Report. Thursday, November 27...

 

Page Down