Wrangell Sentinel -

A link to the free Wrangell Visitor's Guide

Police Reports

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 25 of 309



Police reports

Monday, March 13 Parking complaint: Report of person parking on private property. Agency Assist: Fire Department notified of alarm going off. Tuesday, March 14 Agency Assist: Random breath test. Harassing phone calls. Agency Assist: Structure fire....

 

Police reports

Monday, March 6 Nothing to Report. Tuesday, March 7 Safety Concern. Citizen Assist. Agency Assist Wednesday, March 8 Disturbance. Thursday, March 9 Citizen Assist. Friday, March 10 Agency Assist. Agency Assist: 911 smoke alarm going off. Saturday,...

 

Police reports

Monday, February 27 Report of theft. Parking complaint. Found property. Parking complaint. Tuesday, February 28 Traffic complaint/ATV on bike path. Wednesday, March 1 Traffic complaint. Traffic complaint. MVA/ Vehicle in ditch slid off roadway....

 

Police reports

Monday, February 20 Report of Theft. Tuesday, February 21 Report of Suspicious Person. Citizen Assist: Vehicle unlocked. Wednesday, February 22 Driving Complaint: UTL. Thursday, February 23 Arrested on charges of Bench Warrant: Ryan Claggett, 22....

 

Police reports

Monday, February 13 Driving Complaint: Speeders. Report of Vandalism: Theft. Citizen Assist. Citizen Assist: Vehicle Unlock. Suspicious Person. Tuesday, February 14 Criminal Mischief. Wednesday, February 15 Lost items put in PD P.O. Box. Thursday,...

 

Police reports

Monday, February 6 Agency Assist. Tuesday, February 7 Agency Assist: AICS Ex parte order. Animal Complaint. Agency Assist: Evergreen Elementary School. Citizen Assist: Unlocked Vehicle. Traffic Stop: Verbal warning given for driving habits. Learning...

 

Police reports

Monday, January 30 Civil Standby. Reckless Driving: Verbal warning given to driver. Citizen Assist. Tuesday, January 31 Report of Theft. Parking Complaint. Wednesday, February 1 Citizen Assist: Unlock Vehicle. Parking Complaint: Vehicle was moved....

 

Police reports

Monday, January 23 Harassment. Tuesday, January 24 Agency Assist: Road Conditions. Bench Warrant: Arrested Beau Radach, 26, on charges of Failure to Appear for Court. Citizen Assist. Agency Assist: Line Crew. Wednesday, January 25 Parking Complaint:...

 

Police reports

Monday, January 23 Harassment. Tuesday, January 24 Agency Assist: Road Conditions. Bench Warrant: Arrested Beau Radach, 26, on charges of Failure to Appear for Court. Citizen Assist. Agency Assist: Line Crew. Wednesday, January 25 Parking Complaint:...

 

Police reports

Monday, January 16 Failure to Yield for School Bus: Citation issued to Larissa Siekawitch, 48. Tuesday, January 17 Traffic Stop: Verbal warning for driving habits. Suspicious Activity. Agency Assist: FD. Access of Persons Prohibited. Noise Complaint:...

 

Police reports

Monday, January 9 Agency Assist: Smoke. Citizen Assist. Agency Assist: Alarm. Tuesday, January 10 Report of Harassment. Citizen Assist: Vehicle Unlock. Noise Complaint. Wednesday, January 11 Agency Assist: FD for a sinking tug. Thursday, January 12...

 

Police reports

Monday, January 2 Traffic: Curfew Warning. Citizen Report: DUI. Report of Harassment. Civil Issue. Citizen Report: DUI. Traffic: Verbal warning for driving habits. Tuesday, January 3 Criminal Mischief. Report of Theft. Wednesday, January 4 Nothing...

 

Police reports

Monday, December 26 Alarm. Citizen Assist: Unlock Vehicle. Agency Assist: Line Crew. Tuesday, December 27 Disturbance: Title 47. Parking Complaint. DV Order: 20-day ex parte. Verbal warning given for parking in front of fire hydrant. Alarm....

 

Police reports

Monday, December 19 Disorderly Conduct. Parking Complaint: Owner was notified. Unsecured Premise: All was fine. Tuesday, December 20 Report of Disturbance. Report of Assault 4. Agency Assist: Power Outage. Wednesday, December 21 Citizen Assist:...

 

Police reports

Monday, December 12 Agency Assist. Domestic/Title 47: 12 hour hold on Jyzzyka Gage, 21. Tuesday, December 13 Report of Suspicious Circumstance. Wednesday, December 14 Citations issued to Kenneth Pete, 28, for Driving While License Suspended/Revoked...

 

Police reports

Monday, December 5 Fireworks being shot off UTL. Tuesday, December 6 Nothing to Report. Wednesday, December 7 Noise Complaint – Verbal warning given for loud music. Parking Complaint. Thursday, December 8 Dog at Large. Friday, December 9 Report of...

 

Police reports

Monday, November 28 Citizen Assist: Unlock vehicle. Citizen Assist. Tuesday, November 29 Report of Theft. Wednesday, November 30 Found Property – Bike. Driving Complaint. Agency Assist – DOT. Criminal Mischief. Thursday, December 1 Agency Assist...

 

Police report

Monday, November 21 Civil Issue. Tuesday, November 22 Report of dog being hit. Agency Assist: DOT report of slick roads. Agency Assist: WMC. Citizen Assist. Wednesday, November 23 Agency Assist – Public Works notified of slick roads. Vandalized...

 

Police reports

Monday, November 14 Found Item. Agency Assist: FD: Fire alarm. Tuesday, November 15 Parking: Parking citation issued to Randy Churchill, Jr., 32, for unlawful parking at airport. Wednesday, November 16 Report of Criminal Mischief. Thursday, November...

 

Police report

Monday, November 7 Citation issued to Krysta Gillen for animal at large. Tuesday, November 8 Nothing to Report. Wednesday, November 9 Nothing to Report. Thursday, November 10 Driving Complaint. Friday, November 11 Nothing to Report. Saturday,...

 

Police reports

Monday, October 31 Nothing to Report. Tuesday, November 1 Animal Complaint. Found Items. Driving Complaint. Wednesday, November 2 Agency Assist – DVO Service. Agency Assist – Harbor Department. Illegal Dumping. Thursday, November 3 Scam....

 

Police reports

Monday, October 24 Found Property – Bicycle. Tuesday, October 25 Report of Trespass. Wednesday, October 26 Report of Theft. Civil Dispute – Officers responded to 911 call. Thursday, October 27 Report of Harassment. Suspicious Activity. Citation...

 

Police reports

Monday, October 17 Citizen Assist – Unlock Vehicle. Traffic Complaint. Citizen Assist – Unlock Vehicle. Illegal Dumping – Owner of garbage has been notified. Found Property – returned to owner. Tuesday, October 18 Agency Assist – TSA....

 

Police reports

Monday, October 10 Citation issued to Shannon Lindley, 29, for Dog at Large. Tuesday, October 11 Concerned Citizen: Caller reported porcupine running around on city hall lawn. Office responded, UTL. Agency Assist – FD: Caller reported seeing smoke...

 

Police reports

Monday, October 3 Agency Assist – WMC. Report of Scam. Illegal Parking – Harbor Department. Tuesday, October 4 Citation issued to James Jenkins, 52, for Dog at Large. Agency Assist. Traffic Stop – Verbal warning given for driving habits....

 

Page Down

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017