Wrangell Sentinel -

A link to the free Wrangell Visitor's Guide
 

Police Reports

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 25 of 249

 Police Reports    February 4, 2016 

Police reports

Monday, January 25 Agency Assist – Alarm. Report of Lost Medication – Medicine Found. Traffic Complaint. Tuesday, January 26 Agency Assist – Alarm. Citizen Assist/Opened Door. Arrested Daniel Watts, 29, on charges of Parole Violation. Domestic...

 
 Police Reports    January 28, 2016

Police reports

Monday, January 18 Citizen Assist. Domestic Disturbance. Report of Gunshot. Traffic – Verbal warning given. Tuesday, January 19 Citizen Assist – Unlock Vehicle. Agency Assist/Welfare Check. Disorderly Conduct. Agency Assist – 911 Caller...

 
 Police Reports    January 21, 2016

Police reports

Monday, January 11 Loud Music Complaint. Extra Patrols Requested. Possible Probation Violation. Citizen Assist. Agency Assist. Agency Assist – Harbor. Disturbance. Tuesday, January 12 Found Property. Criminal Mischief. Possible Disabled Vehicle. Di...

 
 Police Reports    January 14, 2016

Police reports

Monday, January 4 Citizen Assist – Unlock Vehicle. Agency Assist. Tuesday, January 5 Traffic Complaint – Vehicle blocking traffic. Wednesday, January 6 Traffic Complaint. Officer responded. Citizen Assist – Driver’s License. Missing Dog....

 
 Police Reports    January 7, 2016

Police reports

Monday, December 28 Trespass Warning given. Threats – Caller reported male friend was threatened by another friend. Trespass. Tuesday, December 29 Lost Property. Wednesday, December 30 Violating Conditions of Release: David Evenson Jr., 25....

 
 Police Reports    December 31, 2015

Police reports

Monday, December 21 Vacation check. Civil issue – individual spoke to officer. Tuesday, December 22 Noise complaint. Agency assist. Citizen assist – vehicle unlock. Agency assist – fire. Gary Stevens, 45, arrested on charges of DUI. Found...

 
 Police Reports    December 24, 2015

Police reports

Monday, December 14 Report of Vandalism. Report of MVA. Tuesday, December 15 Citizen Assist. Agency Assist/Alarm. Citizen Assist/Intoxicated Person. MVA – No injuries. Agency Assist. Extra Patrols. Wednesday, December 16 Disturbance. Thursday,...

 
 Police Reports    December 17, 2015

Police reports

Monday, December 7 Parking Complaint. Agency Assist – Fire Dept. – Dispatched. Tuesday, December 8 Parking Complaint. Arrested Adrienne McLaughlin, 30, on charges of Assault 4/DV. Wednesday, December 9 Warrant Arrest: Arrested Donavan Bean, 21,...

 
 Police Reports    December 10, 2015

Police reports

Monday, November 30 Agency Assist – Alarm going off. FD dispatched. Tuesday, December 1 Arrested Larry Wayne Aitken, 43, on charges of Assault IV/DV. Wednesday, December 2 Suspicious Person. Report of Theft. Thursday, December 3 Agency Assist/FD....

 
 Police Reports    December 3, 2015

Police reports

Monday, November 23 Hit and Run. Tuesday, November 24 Traffic Complaint: Verbal warning given to driver. Wednesday, November 25 Citizen Assist. Traffic Stop: Verbal warning for no headlights. Thursday, November 26 Structure Fire. Friday, November 27...

 
 Police Reports    November 26, 2015

Police reports

Monday, November 16 Possible Gun Shot – Officer responded, UTL. Tuesday, November 17 Citation issued to Clarissa Young, 32, for Dog at Large and License required. Traffic Stop – Verbal warning for failure to yield at crosswalk. Wednesday,...

 
 Police Reports    November 19, 2015

Police reports

Monday, November 9 Agency Assist. Missing Dog. Disturbance. Traffic – Officer made contact with individuals. Attempted Runaway. Tuesday, November 10 Agency Assist – Tree in roadway, DOT notified. Wednesday, November 11 Agency Assist – FD...

 
 Police Reports    November 12, 2015

Police reports

Monday, November 2 Possible Violation of Restraining Order – Person called and spoke with officer. Agency Assist – Fire Department requested and dispatched. Tuesday, November 3 Agency Assist Ex-Parte – Officer transport. Citizen Assist –...

 
 Police Reports    November 5, 2015

Police reports

Monday, October 26 Report of Harassment. Agency Assist – Fire Alarm – FD dispatched. Report of Theft. Welfare Check/Title 47 – Officer responded. Traffic Stop – Verbal warning given for driving habits. Tuesday, October 27 Noise Complaint....

 
 Police Reports    October 29, 2015

Police reports

Monday, October 19 Nothing to Report. Tuesday, October 20 Possible Scam. Wednesday, October 21 Found bicycle turned into the PD. Agency Assist. Traffic Stop verbal warning for faulty equipment. Thursday, October 22 Citizen Assist: Unlocked Vehicle....

 
 Police Reports    October 22, 2015

Police report

Monday, October 12 Agency Assist/Chimney Fire. Arrested Todd Hadselford, 51, on charges of Failure to Appear. Tuesday, October 13 Citizen Assist. Theft of Services. Agency Assist/FD. Possible DUI/Unfounded. Wednesday, October 14 Report of...

 
 Police Reports    October 15, 2015

Police reports

Monday, October 5 Agency Assist. Report of Theft. Tuesday, October 6 Parking Complaint. Traffic Hazard. Agency Assist—Fire Alarm. Wednesday, October 7 Nothing to Report. Thursday, October 8 Fire Alarm. Citizen Assist—Phone Harassment. Parking...

 
 Police Reports    October 8, 2015

Police reports

Monday, September 28 Citizen Assist—Vehicle Unlocked. Traffic Complaint—Speeder. Tuesday, September 29 Citation was issued to Nicholas Welch, 29, for parking in bus zone. Report of dead deer. Person was contacted to salvage. Wednesday, September...

 
 Police Reports    October 1, 2015

Police reports

Monday, September 21 Automated Alarm. Report of Theft. Trespass Notice. Fraud: Of Credit Cards. Criminal Mischief. Found Property. Traffic Stop: Verbal warning for faulty equipment. Tuesday, September 22 Traffic Stop: Verbal warning for faulty...

 
 Police Reports    September 24, 2015

Police reports

Monday, September 14 Citizen Assist: Debris in roadway. Agency Assist: Harbor. Health and Safety: Hazardous Waste. Criminal Mischief. Tuesday, September 15 Report of theft. Citizen Assist. Theft of bicycle. Citizen Assist. Disorderly Conduct....

 
 Police Reports    September 17, 2015

Police reports

Monday, September 7 Nothing to Report. Tuesday, September 8 Citizen Assist. Criminal Mischief. Citizen Assist. Agency Assist—USFS. Citizen Assist. Wednesday, September 9 Police arrested Israel Comstock, 20, on a warrant for Failure to Appear. Bail...

 
 Police Reports    September 10, 2015

Police reports

Monday, August 31 Citizen Assist. Noise Complaint. Verbal warning given. Suspicious Person reported. Unfounded. Tuesday, September 1 Agency Assist—Dead Bird. Citation issued to Brandon Whitaker, 30, for speeding. Agency Assist—Traffic Hazard....

 
 Police Reports    September 3, 2015

Police reports

Monday, August 24 Citizen Assist. Traffic Complaint. Police arrested Robert James Berry, 21, on a charge of Driving Under the Influence. Courtesy Transport. Tuesday, August 25 Citation issued to Jimmy Pritchett, 35, for Dog at Large and License Requi...

 
 Police Reports    August 27, 2015

Police reports

Monday, August 17 Noise Complaint. Group was given a verbal warning. Hit deer. Report of an assault; unfounded. Tuesday, August 18 Found property. Wednesday, August 19 Agency Assist—Medical Alarm. Potentially dangerous dog reported. Citations...

 
 Police Reports    August 20, 2015

Police reports

Correction to August 13 Police Report as provided by Wrangell Police Dept.: Wednesday, August 5 Citation issued to Mark Hamley, 38, for Driving with a Revoked License and No Proof of Valid Insurance. (Gary Hamley’s name had erroneously been...

 

Page Down