Wrangell Sentinel -

A link to the free Wrangell Visitor's Guide
 

Police Reports

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 25 of 283

 Police Reports    September 29, 2016 

Police reports

Monday, September 19 Trespass/VCOR – Theodosia James, 41. Dogs at Large – Officer responded, UTL. Domestic – Civil Issue. Report of Theft. Suspicious Circumstance. Violating Conditions of Release – Dylan Franks, 26. Citizen Assist – Unlock...

 
 Police Reports    September 22, 2016

Police reports

Monday, September 12 Traffic Stop – Verbal Warning for parking. Gunshots. Officer responded; it was fireworks. Tuesday, September 13 Parking Complaint. Violating Conditions of Release – Dylan Franks, 26. Driving ATV on City Streets – Verbal...

 
 Police Reports    September 15, 2016

Police reports

Monday, September 5 Agency Assist – Alarm. Tuesday, September 6 Agency Assist – TSA. Citizen Assist. Domestic. Concerned Citizen. Wednesday, September 7 Arrested Lucas Canton Schneider, 37, on charges of DV Assault in the Third Degree and Crimina...

 
 Police Reports    September 8, 2016

Police reports

Monday, August 29 Nothing to report Tuesday, August 30 Agency assist Noise complaint Trespass warning given Domestic argument – officer responded Wednesday, August 31 Agency assist: gas leak Thursday, September 1 Agency assist: ambulance Report of...

 
 Police Reports    September 1, 2016

Police reports

Monday, August 22 Arrested on charges of Minor Consuming Alcohol: Teresa L. Flores, age 18, Makena M. Hammer, age 17, Ashley M. Allen, age 15, Anna M. Allen-Dow, age 16 and Chris Seddon, age 18. Tuesday, August 23 Unsecured Premise. Alarms – AP&T...

 
 Police Reports    August 25, 2016

Police reports

Monday, August 15 Driving Complaint. Lost Dog. Boat Alarm – Owner notified. Tuesday, August 16 Vacation Request. Citizen Report DUI – Officers responded, UTL. Citation issued to Leif Larsson for Failure to Provide Proof of Insurance and verbal...

 
 Police Reports    August 18, 2016

Police reports

Monday, August 8 Noise Complaint. Agency Assist – Report of broken water main. Report of Harassment. Agency Assist. Tuesday, August 9 Agency Assist – Parking Complaint. Lost Wallet. Damaged Vehicle. Report of Theft. Disorderly Conduct. Report of...

 
 Police Reports    August 11, 2016

Police reports

Monday, August 1 Trespassing Missing Dog Report of Lost Credit Card Agency Assist – Report of black smoke. WVFD notified. Traffic Stop – Verbal warning for tail light out. Tail light has been fixed. Tuesday, August 2 Agency Assist – Traffic...

 
 Police Reports    August 4, 2016

Police reports

Thursday, July 25 Report of Theft Suspicious Activity Friday, July 26 Citizen Assist Citizen Assist MVA Subpoena Service – Paper Served Saturday, July 27 Agency Assist – Medical Agency Assist – Medical Suspicious Circumstances Citizen Assist...

 
 Police Reports    July 28, 2016

Police reports

Monday, July 18 Damaged Vehicle. Fireworks. Agency Assist. Tuesday, July 19 Citizen Assist. Report of Harassment. Report of Theft. Agency Assist – Several reports of power out. Wednesday, July 20 MVA. Citizen Assist/Child Custody. Agency Assist....

 
 Police Reports    July 21, 2016

Police reports

Monday, July 11 Parking Complaint. Tuesday, July 12 Parking Complaint. Found Property. Citizen Assist – Officer unlocked vehicle. Wednesday, July 13 Agency Assist. Driving Complaint. Agency Assist/Random Breath Test. Suspicious Person....

 
 Police Reports    July 14, 2016

Police reports

Monday, July 4 Civil Standby. Found Property. Lost Property. Juvenile Complaint. Suspicious Circumstance. Disturbance. Traffic Complaint. Report of Harassment. Discharge Firearm. Arrested on charges of DUI, Cathie Anne Angerman, 62. Arrested on...

 
 Police Reports    July 7, 2016

Police reports

Monday, June 27 Found Property. Control Burn – Caller stating they would be burning. FD notified. Alarm – 911 Caller reported a car alarm going off. Officer responded. Tuesday, June 28 Suspicious Circumstance. Lost Dog. Agency Assist – Report...

 
 Police Reports    June 30, 2016

Police reports

Monday, June 20 Inmate Booking: Booked Bryan E. Humphrey, 24, on charges of Probation Violation. Citizen Assist/Vehicle Unlocked. Tuesday, June 21 Civil Standby. Road Hazard. Wednesday, June 22 Citizen report of DUI. Agency Assist: Public Works....

 
 Police Reports    June 23, 2016

Police reports

Monday, June 13 Citizen Assist. Dog at Large. Tuesday, June 14 Report of Theft. Agency Assist/TSA. Found Property. Citizen Assist. Wednesday, June 15 MVA- Dead Deer: Deer was picked up. Citizen Assist. Lost Property. Report of threats. Arrested Karl...

 
 Police Reports    June 16, 2016

Police reports

Monday, June 6 Citizen assist Traffic stop: Citations for excessive acceleration and failure to stop at stop sign issued to David McQueen, 19. Agency assist: Driving complaint. Traffic stop: Citations for expired registration and failure to provide...

 
 Police Reports    June 9, 2016

Police reports

Monday, May 30 Nothing toReport. Tuesday, May 31 Agency Assist/Injured deer Extra Patrol/Vacation check Report of Theft Report of Theft Citizen Assist/Dog with porcupine quills Traffic Stop: Verbal warning for driving habits Citizen Assist/EPD...

 
 Police Reports    June 2, 2016

Police reports

Monday, May 23 Nothing to Report. Tuesday, May 24 Citations for Dog at Large, License Required and Objectionable Animal issued to Kayla Gillen, 25. Driving Complaint. Agency Assist. Wednesday, May 25 Traffic Stop: Verbal warning given for improper...

 
 Police Reports    May 26, 2016

Police reports

Monday, May 16 Citizen Assist: Removed porcupine quills from dog. Traffic Complaint: Excessive acceleration. Unsecured Premises. Found Property. Tuesday, May 17 Agency Assist/Line Crew. Suspicious Circumstance/Unsecured Premises. Agency Assist/Dog...

 
 Police Reports    May 19, 2016

Police reports

Monday, May 9 Nothing to report. Tuesday, May 10 Citizen Assist. Wednesday, May 11 Unlock vehicle. Report of female brown bear with three cubs at the back channel, one half mile at the end of Spur Road. Thursday, May 12 Officer responded to...

 
 Police Reports    May 12, 2016

Police reports

Monday, May 2 Agency Assist/Line Crew: Power outage. Civil Issue. Agency Assist/School. Tuesday, May 3 Traffic Complaint. Citizen Assist. Report of Theft. Found Bicycle. Report of Harassment. Report of Trespass. Wednesday, May 4 Traffic stop verbal...

 
 Police Reports    May 5, 2016

Police reports

Monday, April 25 Speeding complaint: Driver given a warning. Tuesday, April 26 Citizen Assist – Unlock Vehicle. Report of Criminal Mischief. Ageny Assist – Report of smoke coming from Boat Yard. FD dispatched. Agency Assist – Report of water...

 
 Police Reports    April 28, 2016

Police reports

Monday, April 18 Nothing to report. Tuesday, April 19 Illegal parking – warning given. Wednesday, April 20 Parking Complaint. Possible Fight. Agency Assist – Trooper. Thursday, April 21 Nothing to report. Friday, April 22 Agency Assist....

 
 Police Reports    April 21, 2016

Police reports

Monday, April 11 Agency assist alarm going off. Arrested Dylan Franks, 26, on charges of Assault DV. Tuesday, April 12 Driving Complaint. Citation issued to Kim Covalt, 62, for parking by a no parking sign. Traffic Stop – verbal warning for...

 
 Police Reports    April 14, 2016

Police reports

Monday, April 4 Report of Harassment. MVA. Tuesday, April 5 Unlock Vehicle. Citation issued to William Stover, 72, for parking at the airport. Wednesday, April 6 Report of Theft. Agency Assist – DL information. Report of Theft. Noise Complaint....

 

Page Down