Wrangell Sentinel -

A link to the free Wrangell Visitor's Guide
 

Police Reports

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 25 of 178

 Police Reports    September 25, 2014 

Police reports

Monday, September 15 Parking Complaint. Found Bank Card. Card returned to owner. Parking Complaint. Caller reported black bear hanging around north end of town. Report of lost pistol and fishing reel. Report of lost iPhone. Found Property. Possible...

 
 Police Reports    September 18, 2014

Police reports

Monday, September 8 Police arrested Joshua David Gustafson, 22, on charges of Driving Under Influence, Misconduct Involving Controlled Substance and refusal to submit to chemical test. There was a report of unattended luggage. An individual came to...

 
 Police Reports    September 11, 2014

Police reports

Monday, September 1 Citizen Assist: Unlock Vehicle. Police arrested Randall M. Fordyce, 54, on a charge of Probation Violation. A caller reported a possible assault. Tuesday, September 2 Wrangell Medical Center called requesting officer assistance. A...

 
 Police Reports    August 28, 2014

Police reports

Monday, August 18 An officer gave an individual a courtesy ride. Police arrested Elwyn J. Bates, 25, on charges of Driving Under Influence, Eluding and Vehicle Theft. 911 – Person stated it was a pocket dial. (2x) Request for school zone lights...

 
 Police Reports    August 21, 2014

Police reports

Monday, August 11 Person spoke with officer in regards to having someone removed from their home. 911—no one there (possible pocket dial). Tuesday, August 12 MVA. Citizen Assist. Wednesday, August 13 Possible Criminal Mischief. Search and Rescue....

 
 Police Reports    August 14, 2014

Police reports

Tuesday, August 5 Police gave a verbal warning during a traffic stop for motorcycle endorsement expired. A parking complaint was received. Agency Assist—Automated Alarm. Wednesday, August 6 Agency Assist—Fire Department. Police issued a citation...

 
 Police Reports    August 7, 2014

Police reports

Monday, July 28 Alarm. Alarm – Person called stating alarm going off. Another person called in stating it was at their house and they were heading home to turn it off. 911 – Misdial. Driving Complaint. 911 – Misdial. Caller reported their...

 
 Police Reports    July 31, 2014

Police reports

Monday, July 21 Caller requested officer assistance due to a fight that had taken place. Caller wanted a person removed. Officer responded to a report of a possible theft. An individual was instructed not to return to an establishment. Officer made...

 
 Police Reports    July 24, 2014

Police reports

Monday, July 14 Citizen Assist. Cell phone returned to owner. Report of a water leak at the ball field. Public Works notified. Tuesday, July 15 Possible road blockage. Agency Assist—alarm. Wednesday, July 16 Ex parte order. Suspicious Incident....

 
 Police Reports    July 17, 2014

Police reports

Monday, July 7 Noise Complaint. Citizen Assist. Disorderly Conduct. Citizen Assist. Tuesday, July 8 Parking Complaint. Police arrested Corey Torgramsen, 49, on charges of Violating Conditions of Release, DUI, Refuse Chemical Breath Test and Access...

 
 Police Reports    July 10, 2014

Police reports

Monday, June 30 Citizen Assist—Unlock Vehicle. Possible Theft. Found Property—Set of keys turned in that were found on Mission Street. Found Property—Cell phone; owner notified. Threats—Unfounded Fight/DC/Verbal Only. Security Check. Tuesday,...

 
 Police Reports    July 3, 2014

Police reports

Monday, June 23 Agency Assist—Injured Eagle. Found Property. Criminal Mischief. Citizen Assist—Vehicle unlocked. Dead Deer. Harassment. Tuesday, June 24 Citizen Assist—Unlock vehicle. Report of Theft. Wednesday, June 25 Dead Deer. Parking...

 
 Police Reports    June 26, 2014

Police reports

Monday, June 16 Civil Issue. Police arrested Jesse Oglend, 25, on charges of Criminal Mischief III, Criminal Trespass and Harassment. Parking Complaint. Citizen Assist. Citizen Report DUI. Tuesday, June 17 Trespass. Illegal Parking....

 
 Police Reports    June 19, 2014

Police reports

Monday, June 9 Suspicious Incident. Traffic Stop – Verbal warning for no taillights. Citizen Assist. Parking Complaint. Harassment. MVA – No Injuries. Found Property – Cell phone. Parking Complaint. Tuesday, June 10 Suspicious Circumstance....

 
 Police Reports    June 12, 2014

Police reports

Monday, June 2 Driving Complaint. Cynthia J. Bean, 40, arrested on charge of Theft 3. Disorderly Conduct – Juveniles. Citizen Assist. Report of Theft of Services. Citizen Assist. Report of Theft. Tuesday, June 3 Agency Assist – Breathalyzer Test....

 
 Police Reports    June 5, 2014

Police reports

Monday, May 26 Animal Complaint/Dead Eagle. Animal Complaint/Dead Deer. Citizen Report Possible DUI/Unfounded. Tuesday, May 27 Traffic Safety. Wednesday, May 28 Unattended boat. Agency Assist. Noise Complaint. Found Property. Report of Theft....

 
 Police Reports    May 29, 2014

Police reports

Monday, May 19 Animal Complaint. Injured Dog. Traffic Stop— Jesse Oglend, 25, cited for failure to carry and show proof of insurance. Traffic Stop— Driver warned about driving habits. Tuesday, May 20 Bear Sighting. Driving Complaint. Agency...

 
 Police Reports    May 22, 2014

Police reports

Monday, May 12 Parking Complaint. Tuesday, May 13 Hit and Run. Wednesday, May 14 Agency Assist – Line Crew. Suspicious Person. Citizen assist – vehicle was unlocked. Officer responded to family dispute. Officer responded to an assault. Report of...

 
 Police Reports    May 15, 2014

Police reports

Monday, May 5 Found Property. Lost Property: Bracelet lost around May 1. Animal Complaint. Tuesday, May 6 Nothing to Report. Wednesday, May 7 Citation issued to Steven Barger, 19, for failure to provide proof of insurance. Verbal warning for white...

 
 Police Reports    May 8, 2014

Police reports

Monday, April 28 MCA: Charged Austin Prabucki, 18, with Minor Consuming Alcohol. Tuesday, April 29 Traffic Stop: Verbal warning for no license plate and no back bumper. Wednesday, April 30 Agency assists alarm. Citizen assist. Criminal Mischief....

 
 Police Reports    May 1, 2014

Police reports

Monday, April 21 MVA. Report of VCOR. Report of theft. Report of abandoned vehicle. Tuesday, April 22 Report of theft. Parking complaint and vehicles were moved. Parking complaint. Agency assist. Warrant Arrest Theodosia James, 39. Traffic stop –...

 
 Police Reports    April 24, 2014

Police reports

Monday, April 14 Driving Complaint. Item returned to person. Officer unlocked vehicle. Tuesday, April 15 Report of Suspicious Activity. Wednesday, April 16 Agency Assist. Traffic Stop – Valid and Clear. Unlock Vehicle – Officer responded....

 
 Police Reports    April 17, 2014

Police reports

Monday, April 7 Alarm. Suspicious circumstance. Parking complaint. Intoxicated person. Traffic stop. Tuesday, April 8 Lost Wallet – Dark gray/black. Report of Assault. Citizen Assist – FD notified. Citizen Assist. Harassing Communication....

 
 Police Reports    April 10, 2014

Police reports

Monday, March 31 Agency Assist. Suspicious circumstance. Tuesday, April 1 Agency Assist – Harbor Department. Wednesday, April 2 Suspicious Circumstance/ Welfare Check. Agency Assist – FD. Alarm. Agency Assist – Harbor Department. Thursday,...

 
 Police Reports    April 3, 2014

Police reports

Monday, March 24 Suspicious circumstances. Agency assist, alarm. Tuesday, March 25 Nothing to Report. Wednesday, March 26 Report of harassing phone calls. Traffic Stop – Verbal warning for driving habits. Thursday, March 27 Agency assist –...

 

Page Down

 
Advertisement