Wrangell Sentinel -

 
 

Police reports

 


Monday, Dec. 17

-Verbal warning for faulty equipment.

-Verbal warning for no headlights.

-Officer gave curfew warnings.

Tuesday, Dec. 18

-Agency assist, alarm.

-Verbal warning for faulty equipment.

Wednesday, Dec. 19

-Agency assist, alarm

Thursday, Dec. 20

-Driving complaint.

Friday, Dec. 21

-Person requested vacation checks.

Saturday, Dec. 22

-Person requested that an officer deliver a message to a person with no phone, message delivered.

Sunday, Dec. 23

-Fire alarm going off, fire department dispatched and responded.

-Verbal warning for driving habits.

Monday, Dec. 24

-Officer unlocked vehicle.

-Arrested Larry D. Simpson, 54, on arrest warrant out of Ketchikan.

-Alarm going off in building, all is fine.

Tuesday, Dec. 25

-Santa sighting over Wrangell.

-Person requested a ride to hospital.

Wednesday, Dec. 26

-Suspicious activities.

-Agency assist, broken water pipes.

-Possible assault.

Thursday, Dec. 27

-Verbal warning for faulty equipment.

-Citation issued to Tyler Janssen, 28, for driving with cancelled license.

-Vehicle broke down by city shop, vehicle was moved.

-MVA: Vehicle accident at 2.5 mile, no injuries.

Friday, Dec. 28

-Agency assist, random breath test.

-Parking complaint.

-Citation issued to Solene Allen, 27, for dog at large and license required.

Saturday, Dec. 29

-Citation issued to Ethel Lane, 39, for expired registration.

-Citizen assist.

-Verbal warning for faulty equipment and expired driver’s license.

Sunday, Dec. 30

-Vehicle unlocked for owner.

-Verbal warning for faulty equipment.

There were two requests for an ambulance during this reporting period.

 

Reader Comments

(0)