Wrangell Sentinel -

Photos from: Assembly swears in new officials

Caleb Vierkant/ Wrangell Sentinel

Borough Clerk Kim Lane (left) swearing in three of the newly elected members of city government: Assembly Member Anne Morrison, Port Commissioner John Yeager, and Assembly Member Patricia Gilbert.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021