Wrangell Sentinel -

A link to the free Wrangell Visitor's Guide

Police

Sorted by date  Results 26 - 50 of 564

Page Up



Police report

Monday, April 12 No reports. Tuesday, April 13 Drug information. Agency assist: Ambulance. Traffic stop. Wednesday, April 14 Agency assist: Fire alarm. Thursday, April 15 Welfare check: All was good. Agency assist: Court. Friday, April 16 Found...

 

Police report

Monday, April 5 Agency assist: Hoonah Police Department Agency assist: Hospital Warrant check. Suspicious person. Tuesday, April 6 Agency assist: Search and rescue. Dog at large. Agency assist: Fire Department. Agency assist: Hoonah Police...

 

Police report

Monday, March 29 Unsecured premise. Traffic stop. Parking complaint. Citizen assist. Burglary. Tuesday, March 30 Runaway. Summons service. DUI: Unfounded. Traffic stop. Wednesday, March 31 Abandoned vehicle. Citizen assist: Child custody. Thursday,...

 

Police report

Monday, March 15 Citizen assist: Vehicle unlock. Agency assist: DOT. Motor vehicle accident. Traffic stop. Suspicious circumstance. Traffic stop. Agency assist: Alarm. Tuesday, March 16 Dog complaint. Agency assist: Line crew. Traffic stop....

 

Police report

Monday, March 8 Dog complaint: Dog-at-large citation issued. Traffic stop. Agency assist: U.S. Forest Service. Citizen assist: Vehicle unlock. Tuesday, March 9 Subpoena service. Citizen assist. Agency assist: Hoonah Police Department. Wednesday,...

 

Police report

Monday, March 1 None. Tuesday, March 2 Summons service. Warrant quashed. Dog complaint. Citizen assist. Wednesday, March 3 Drug information. Found property. Agency assist: Public Works. Thursday, March 4 Agency assist: Ambulance requested....

 

Police report

Monday, Feb. 22 Traffic complaint. Traffic stop citation and failure to provide proof of insurance. Agency assist: Hoonah Police Department. Welfare check. Probation violation. Tuesday, Feb., 23 Trespassing. Wednesday, Feb. 24 Dog at large. Citizen...

 

Police report

Monday, Feb. 15 Agency assist: Fire department. Tuesday, Feb. 16 Agency assist: Pre-trial enforcement division. Traffic stop: Citation issued for speed in a school zone and failure to provide proof of insurance. Paper summons service. Wednesday, Feb....

 

Police

Monday, Feb. 8 Civil standby. Tuesday, Feb. 9 Found property. Agency assist: Public Works. Agency assist: Ambulance. Citizen assist. Driving complaint. Wednesday, Feb. 10 Summons service. Thursday, Feb. 11 Security check. Agency assist: Public...

 

Police report

Monday, Feb. 1 Disturbance. Agency assist: U.S. Forest Service. Emotionally disturbed person: Woman yelling at children. Tuesday, Feb. 2 Disabled vehicle. Traffic stop. Citizen assist. Eviction service. Parking complaint. Agency assist: Hoonah. Dog...

 

Police report

Monday, Jan. 25 Welfare check: Person is fine. Tuesday, Jan. 26 Agency assist: Ambulance. Traffic stop: Citation issued for speed over 20 mph in school zone. Summons service. Agency assist: Ambulance. Domestic disturbance. Wednesday, Jan. 27 Agency...

 

Police report

Monday, Jan. 18 Welfare check. Agency assist: Search and rescue. Tuesday, Jan. 19 Papers served. Traffic. Wednesday, Jan. 20 Traffic stop. Papers served. Fireworks. Thursday, Jan. 21 Agency assist: Ambulance. Welfare check. Parking complaint....

 

Police report

Monday, Jan. 11 Vacation check requested. Domestic violence order papers granted. Dog complaint. Failure to stop for a school bus. Tuesday, Jan. 12 Power outage. Citizen assist. Courtesy transport. Bear complaint. Disturbance. Minor in possession...

 

Police report

Monday, Jan. 4 Agency assist: Harbor Department. Agency assist: Panic alarm. Threats. Criminal mischief: Domestic violence. Citizen assist: Dog tags. Citizen assist: Assistance with vehicle. Agency assist: Public Works. Tuesday, Jan. 5 Summons...

 

Police report

Monday, Dec. 27 Citizen assist. Reckless driving. Tuesday, Dec. 28 Traffic stop: Verbal warning for no tail lights. Wednesday, Dec. 29 Subpoena service. Subpoena service. Illegal parking. Arrest: Domestic violence assault / criminal mischief....

 

Police report

December 21 Agency Assist: Ambulance. Agency Assist: Traffic Stop. Fireworks Complaint. December 22 Agency Assist: Hoonah Police Department. December 23 Welfare Check: Person is fine, vehicle broke down out at Shoemaker. Agency Assist: Ambulance....

 

Police report

Monday, December 14 Agency Assist: Search and Rescue. Tuesday, December 15 Welfare Check. Shoplifting: Unfounded. Krysta Gillen, 25, Cited for Dog at Large Complaint. Citizen Assist. Wednesday, December 16 Agency Assist: Wrangell School. Security...

 

Police report

Monday, December 7 Dog compliant. Emotionally disturbed person. Tuesday, December 8 Courtesy transport. Suspicious activity. Wednesday, December 9 Traffic stop: Alyssa Dame, 26, citation issued for speeding in a school zone. Traffic stop: Dwight...

 

Police report

November 30 Civil Standby. Warrant Arrest: Casey Seimears, 38, charged on Failure to Appear Warrant. Dog Complaint. Traffic Stop. December 1 Agency Assist: Harbor Dept. Agency Assist: Fire Dept. Agency Assist: Line Crew/D.O.T. Agency Assist: Line...

 

Police report

November 23 Summons Service Summons Service November 24 Agency Assist: Wells Fargo Vehicle Unlock Summons Service Traffic Stop November 25 Agency Assist: Ambulance Theft Traffic Stop: Citation issued to Jeff Rooney, 50, Speed Parking Complaint:...

 

Police report

November 16 Welfare Check Agency Assist: Harbor Dept. November 17 Subpoena Service Unlawful Contact I November 18 Traffic: Vehicle failed to stop for school bus letting children off. Traffic Stop: Verbal warning for driving habits. November 19...

 

Police report

November 9 Citizen Assist: Vehicle Unlock. November 10 Dog Complaint. Citizen Assist. Civil Matter. Disturbance. Gunshots. November 11 Citizen Assist. Paper Service. Agency Assist: Ambulance. Citizen Report Driving Under Influence: Unfounded....

 

Police report

November 2 Agency Assist: Department of Public Works. False Alarm. Agency Assist: Petersburg P.D. Agency Assist: Alarm. November 3 Traffic Stop: Tykan Daly, 28, Citation issued for Failure to provide proof of insurance. Paper Service/civil standby....

 

Police report

Monday, Oct. 26 Agency Assist: Department of Transportation. Citizen Assist: Vehicle Unlock. Traffic Stop: Alexandra McMurren, 30, Citation issued for Failure to Stop at Stop Sign. Tuesday, Oct. 27 Agency Assist: Paper Service. Agency Assist....

 

Police report

October 19 Found Property. Fire: Controlled Burn. Vacation Check. Traffic Stop: Verbal warning for driving habits. Agency Assist: House Fire. October 20 Random Breath Test. Burglary. Citizen Assist: Vehicle Issues. October 21 Two Parking Complaints....

 

Page Down

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021