Wrangell Sentinel -

A link to the free Wrangell Visitor's Guide

Police

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 25 of 546



Police report

Monday, May 31 Intoxicated person. Traffic stop: Citation issued for speeding. Noise complaint: Unfounded. Tuesday, June 1 Traffic complaint. Citizen assist. Wednesday, June 2 Traffic complaint. Agency assist: Ambulance. Agency assist: Arrest for...

 

Police report

Monday, May 24 Suspicious noises. Subpoena service. Agency assist: Alaska State Troopers. Illegal parking: Parking blocking roadway. Summons service. Driving complaint. Traffic stop: Verbal warning for expired plates. Tuesday, May 25 Criminal...

 

Police report

Monday, May 17 Citizen assist. Suspicious noise. Reckless driving complaint. Tuesday, May 18 Violation of conditions of release. Disabled vehicle. Agency assist: Search and rescue. Agency assist: Public Works Department. Found property. Wednesday,...

 

Police report

Monday, May 10 Agency assist: Vehicle unlocked. Agency assist: Theft of fuel from vehicle at the airport. Vacation check. Agency assist: Ambulance. Tuesday, May 11 Subpoena service. Motor vehicle accident. Disturbance. Wednesday, May 12 Arrest for...

 

Police report

Monday, May 3 Traffic stop: Verbal warning for no tabs displayed. Agency assist. Agency assist: Chimney fire. Criminal mischief. Tuesday, May 4 Citizen assist. Subpoena service. Agency assist: Ambulance. Citizen assist. Intoxicated person. Agency...

 

Police report

Monday, April 26 Traffic stop: Verbal warning for driving habits and expired plates. Disorderly conduct/complaint from neighbor of loud music. Tuesday, April 27 Agency assist: Fire Department. Motor vehicle accident. Dog at large. Summons served....

 

Police report

Monday, April 19 Traffic stop: Citation issued for failure to stop at stop sign. Tuesday, April 20 Dog complaint. Concerned citizen. Traffic stop. Wednesday, April 21 Agency assist: Fire department. Abandon vehicle. Inmate medical. Agency assist:...

 

Police report

Monday, April 12 No reports. Tuesday, April 13 Drug information. Agency assist: Ambulance. Traffic stop. Wednesday, April 14 Agency assist: Fire alarm. Thursday, April 15 Welfare check: All was good. Agency assist: Court. Friday, April 16 Found...

 

Police report

Monday, April 5 Agency assist: Hoonah Police Department Agency assist: Hospital Warrant check. Suspicious person. Tuesday, April 6 Agency assist: Search and rescue. Dog at large. Agency assist: Fire Department. Agency assist: Hoonah Police...

 

Police report

Monday, March 29 Unsecured premise. Traffic stop. Parking complaint. Citizen assist. Burglary. Tuesday, March 30 Runaway. Summons service. DUI: Unfounded. Traffic stop. Wednesday, March 31 Abandoned vehicle. Citizen assist: Child custody. Thursday,...

 

Police report

Monday, March 15 Citizen assist: Vehicle unlock. Agency assist: DOT. Motor vehicle accident. Traffic stop. Suspicious circumstance. Traffic stop. Agency assist: Alarm. Tuesday, March 16 Dog complaint. Agency assist: Line crew. Traffic stop....

 

Police report

Monday, March 8 Dog complaint: Dog-at-large citation issued. Traffic stop. Agency assist: U.S. Forest Service. Citizen assist: Vehicle unlock. Tuesday, March 9 Subpoena service. Citizen assist. Agency assist: Hoonah Police Department. Wednesday,...

 

Police report

Monday, March 1 None. Tuesday, March 2 Summons service. Warrant quashed. Dog complaint. Citizen assist. Wednesday, March 3 Drug information. Found property. Agency assist: Public Works. Thursday, March 4 Agency assist: Ambulance requested....

 

Police report

Monday, Feb. 22 Traffic complaint. Traffic stop citation and failure to provide proof of insurance. Agency assist: Hoonah Police Department. Welfare check. Probation violation. Tuesday, Feb., 23 Trespassing. Wednesday, Feb. 24 Dog at large. Citizen...

 

Police report

Monday, Feb. 15 Agency assist: Fire department. Tuesday, Feb. 16 Agency assist: Pre-trial enforcement division. Traffic stop: Citation issued for speed in a school zone and failure to provide proof of insurance. Paper summons service. Wednesday, Feb....

 

Police

Monday, Feb. 8 Civil standby. Tuesday, Feb. 9 Found property. Agency assist: Public Works. Agency assist: Ambulance. Citizen assist. Driving complaint. Wednesday, Feb. 10 Summons service. Thursday, Feb. 11 Security check. Agency assist: Public...

 

Police report

Monday, Feb. 1 Disturbance. Agency assist: U.S. Forest Service. Emotionally disturbed person: Woman yelling at children. Tuesday, Feb. 2 Disabled vehicle. Traffic stop. Citizen assist. Eviction service. Parking complaint. Agency assist: Hoonah. Dog...

 

Police report

Monday, Jan. 25 Welfare check: Person is fine. Tuesday, Jan. 26 Agency assist: Ambulance. Traffic stop: Citation issued for speed over 20 mph in school zone. Summons service. Agency assist: Ambulance. Domestic disturbance. Wednesday, Jan. 27 Agency...

 

Police report

Monday, Jan. 18 Welfare check. Agency assist: Search and rescue. Tuesday, Jan. 19 Papers served. Traffic. Wednesday, Jan. 20 Traffic stop. Papers served. Fireworks. Thursday, Jan. 21 Agency assist: Ambulance. Welfare check. Parking complaint....

 

Police report

Monday, Jan. 11 Vacation check requested. Domestic violence order papers granted. Dog complaint. Failure to stop for a school bus. Tuesday, Jan. 12 Power outage. Citizen assist. Courtesy transport. Bear complaint. Disturbance. Minor in possession...

 

Police report

Monday, Jan. 4 Agency assist: Harbor Department. Agency assist: Panic alarm. Threats. Criminal mischief: Domestic violence. Citizen assist: Dog tags. Citizen assist: Assistance with vehicle. Agency assist: Public Works. Tuesday, Jan. 5 Summons...

 

Police report

Monday, Dec. 27 Citizen assist. Reckless driving. Tuesday, Dec. 28 Traffic stop: Verbal warning for no tail lights. Wednesday, Dec. 29 Subpoena service. Subpoena service. Illegal parking. Arrest: Domestic violence assault / criminal mischief....

 

Police report

December 21 Agency Assist: Ambulance. Agency Assist: Traffic Stop. Fireworks Complaint. December 22 Agency Assist: Hoonah Police Department. December 23 Welfare Check: Person is fine, vehicle broke down out at Shoemaker. Agency Assist: Ambulance....

 

Police report

Monday, December 14 Agency Assist: Search and Rescue. Tuesday, December 15 Welfare Check. Shoplifting: Unfounded. Krysta Gillen, 25, Cited for Dog at Large Complaint. Citizen Assist. Wednesday, December 16 Agency Assist: Wrangell School. Security...

 

Police report

Monday, December 7 Dog compliant. Emotionally disturbed person. Tuesday, December 8 Courtesy transport. Suspicious activity. Wednesday, December 9 Traffic stop: Alyssa Dame, 26, citation issued for speeding in a school zone. Traffic stop: Dwight...

 

Page Down

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 06/15/2021 03:59