Wrangell Sentinel -

Good news for subscribers to the Wrangell Sentinel: Our new website features the paper's full contents and in available to all subscribers. You can purchase online-only subscriptions, too!

Stikine Middle School and Wrangell High School Honor Roll


January 12, 2017

Wrangell High School: Principals Honor Roll: Alex Angerman, Abigail Armstrong, Helen Decker, Sig Decker, Kellan Eagle, Kaylyn Easterly, Abigail Gerald, Makena Hammer, Kayla Hay, Laura Helgeson, Joe Hommel, Reyn Hutten, Luke Kowalske, Adriana Larrabee, Josephine Lewis, Tasha Massin, Scythia McQueen, Kiara Meissner, Hannah Miethe, Dawson Miller, Jing O’Brien, Sam Prysunka, Zach Seddon, Trent Stokes, Dora Voltz.

Honor Roll: Anna Allen, Sam Armstrong, Madison Blackburn, Hannah Brown, Karri Buness, Kaylauna Churchill, Ian Jenson, Skylar Larrabee, Tarren Legg-Privett, Antonio Lopez, Garrett Mi...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018