Wrangell Sentinel -

Hoop shooters


January 25, 2018

Dan Rudy/ Wrangell Sentinel

Time was taken out during last Wednesday night's game against Haines to present awards to Wrangell's 2017 Elks Hoop Shoot winners. And the winners are... Front row, 8-9 year olds: Alana Harrison (1st), Sophia Martinsen (2nd), Jenna Eastaugh (3rd), Aadyn Gillen (1st), Jackson Carney (2nd) and Gavin Hunt (3rd). Middle row, 10-11 year olds: Mindy Meissner (1st), Mia Wiederspohn (2nd), Kayla Meissner (3rd), Daniel Harrison (1st), Keaton Gadd (2nd) and Ben Houser (3rd). Back row, 12-13 year olds: Brodie Gardner (1st), Kiara Harrison (2nd), Zahara Richie (3rd), Jacen Hay (1st), Leroy Wynne (2nd) and Devlyn Campbell (3rd.)

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 01/17/2021 13:59