Wilson will serve as school board president

In its first meeting after the Oct. 3 municipal election, the school board voted in David Wilson to serve another year as board president.

The board at its Oct. 9 meeting also selected Brittani Robbins to serve as vice president and Angela Allen to serve as board secretary.

It was the first meeting for John DeRuyter, who was elected Oct. 3 to serve a three-year term on the board....


Reader Comments(0)