Police

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 25 of 607



Police report

Monday, Sept. 19 Report of drunk driver. Paper service. Reckless driving. Agency assist: Ambulance. Summons service. Citizen assist: Vehicle unlocked. Hazardous play. Agency assist: Violating conditions of release. Tuesday, Sept. 20 Report of drunk...

 

Police report

Monday, Sept. 12 Agency assist: Hoonah Police Department. Reckless driving. Agency assist: Petersburg Police Department. Disturbance. Motor vehicle accident. Agency assist: Petersburg Police Department. Traffic stop: Verbal warning for no tail...

 

Police report

Monday, Sept. 5 Abandoned vehicle. Agency assist: Ambulance. Tuesday, Sept. 6 Agency assist: Fire Department. Medevac plane had mechanical issues. Summons service. Summons service. Wednesday, Sept. 7 Agency assist: Municipal Light and Power. Dog at...

 

Police report

Monday, Aug. 22 Harassment. Theft. Intoxicated person. Hazardous play. Agency assist: Ambulance. Tuesday, Aug. 23 Traffic complaint. Contraband. Emotionally disturbed person. Wednesday, Aug. 24 Traffic stop: Citation issued for failure to provide...

 

Police report

Monday, Aug. 15 Warrant arrest: Failure to appear. Civil paper service. Domestic violence order: Child custody. Criminal trespass. Tuesday, Aug. 16 Driving under the influence. Letter served for removing a person from a licensed establishment....

 

Police report

Monday, Aug. 8 Nothing to report. Tuesday, Aug. 9 Agency assist: Petersburg Police Department. Noise complaint. Oil spill. Agency assist: Harbor Department. Agency assist: Hoonah Police Department. Traffic. Subpoena service. Wednesday, Aug. 10 Noise...

 

Police report

Monday, Aug. 1 Nothing to report. Tuesday, Aug. 2 Found property. Trespass. Agency assist: Ambulance. Wednesday, Aug. 3 Citizen assist: Lost medication. Agency assist: Harbor Department. Parking complaint: Vehicle blocking driveway; vehicle moved....

 

Police report

Monday, July 25 Agency assist: Ambulance. Dog complaint. Fireworks complaint. Found property. Tuesday, July 26 Domestic violence order service. Domestic violence order denial. Wednesday, July 27 Civil paper service. Fireworks. Traffic stop: Driving...

 

Police report

Monday, July 18 Attempted unlawful contact. Tuesday, July 19 Agency assist: Ambulance. Citizen assist: Medication disposal. Welfare check. Noise complaint. Wednesday, July 20 Agency assist: Fire Department. Found property. Jail incident. Subpoena...

 

Police report

Monday, July 11 Agency assist: Ambulance. Agency assist: Department of Transportation. Civil issue. Found property. Tuesday, July 12 Alarm. Agency assist: Ambulance. Found property. Wednesday, July 13 Forgery. Parking complaint. Thursday, July 14...

 

Police report

Monday, July 4 Courtesy transport. Theft. Dog complaint. Hazardous play. Disturbance. Driving under the influence: Arrested. Traffic stop. Noise complaint. Tuesday, July 5 Traffic stop: Verbal warning for defective headlights on 4-wheeler. Death...

 

Police report

Monday, June 20 Motor vehicle accident. Agency assist: U.S. Forest Service. Welfare check. Tuesday, June 21 Agency assist: Alaska State Troopers. Agency assist: Division of Motor Vehicles. Wednesday, June 22 Domestic violence order: Violation....

 

Police report

Monday, June 13 Intoxicated person. Intoxicated persons. Tuesday, June 14 Vehicle unlock. Paper service: Domestic violence order. Agency assist: Ambulance requested. Wednesday, June 15 Vehicle unlock. Agency assist: Ambulance. Found property....

 

Police report

Monday, June 6 Found property. Agency assist: Harbor Department. Threats. Dog complaint. Harassment. Violations of conditions of release. Tuesday, June 7 Dog at large. Subpoena service. Wednesday, June 8 Illegal parking. Agency assist: Ambulance....

 

Police report

Monday, May 30 Citizen assist: Vehicle unlock. Traffic stop: Verbal warning for driving habits. Traffic stop: Verbal warning for driving habits. Traffic stop: Verbal warning for no taillights. Disturbance. Tuesday, May 31 Agency assist: Ambulance...

 

Police report

Monday, May 16 Agency assist: Ambulance requested. Illegally passing a school bus. Agency assist: U.S. Forest Service. Agency assist: Ambulance requested. Reckless driving. Traffic stop: Verbal warning for registration tabs. Tuesday, May 17 Secured...

 

Police report

Monday, May 9 Speeding complaint. Child in need. Civil issue. Traffic stop: Verbal warning for not having available seats for everyone. Found bike. Tuesday, May 10 Vandalism. Agency assist: Hoonah Police Department. Motor vehicle accident. Traffic...

 

Police report

Monday, May 2 Theft/fraud: Under investigation. Agency assist: Fire Department. Subpoena service. Tuesday, May 3 Agency assist: Fire Department. Traffic stop: Verbal warning for not stopping at stop sign. Wednesday, May 4 Citizen assist. Dog...

 

Police report

Monday, April 25 Agency assist: Ambulance. Citizen report: Driving under the influence. Parking: Car had run out of gas and will be moved. Agency assist: Ambulance requested. Tuesday, April 26 Agency assist: Ambulance requested. Citizen assist:...

 

Police report

Monday, April 18 Agency assist: Ambulance requested. Agency assist: Ambulance requested. Threats. Tuesday, April 19 Violation of conditions of release. Theft. Agency assist: Ambulance. Harassment. Wednesday, April 20 Nothing to report. Thursday,...

 

Police report

Monday, April 11 Agency assist: Harbor Department. Theft. Alarm. Stalking: Unfounded. Tuesday, April 12 Civil issue. Theft. Agency assist: Fire Department. Traffic complaint: Juveniles riding 4-wheelers on Church Street; turning in front of oncoming...

 

Police report

Monday, April 4 Theft: Unfounded. Dog at large. Trespass: Unfounded. Dog at large. Vehicle unlock. Traffic complaint. Parking complaint. Suspicious activity. Tuesday, April 5 Traffic complaint. Arrest: Violating conditions of release. Wednesday,...

 

Police report

Monday, March 28 Agency assist: U.S. Forest Service. Found property. Intoxicated person. Disturbance. Tuesday, March 29 Suspicious circumstance. Citizen assist: Vehicle unlocked. Wednesday, March 30 Agency assist. Subpoena service. Bench warrant:...

 

Police report

Monday, March 14 Dog at large. Agency assist: Ambulance. Tuesday, March 15 Domestic violence order. Domestic violence order. Agency assist: Hoonah Police Department. Wednesday, March 16 Nothing to report. Thursday, March 17 Agency assist: Ambulance....

 

Police report

Monday, March 7 Agency assist: Ambulance. Agency assist: Alaska State Troopers. Intoxicated person. Tuesday, March 8 Traffic stop. Wednesday, March 9 Nothing to report. Thursday, March 10 Animal complaint. Motor vehicle accident: Citations issued...

 

Page Down

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 10/01/2022 16:06