Police

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 25 of 591



 Police    May 18, 2022 

Police report

Monday, May 9 Speeding complaint. Child in need. Civil issue. Traffic stop: Verbal warning for not having available seats for everyone. Found bike. Tuesday, May 10 Vandalism. Agency assist: Hoonah Police Department. Motor vehicle accident. Traffic...

 

Police report

Monday, May 2 Theft/fraud: Under investigation. Agency assist: Fire Department. Subpoena service. Tuesday, May 3 Agency assist: Fire Department. Traffic stop: Verbal warning for not stopping at stop sign. Wednesday, May 4 Citizen assist. Dog...

 

Police report

Monday, April 25 Agency assist: Ambulance. Citizen report: Driving under the influence. Parking: Car had run out of gas and will be moved. Agency assist: Ambulance requested. Tuesday, April 26 Agency assist: Ambulance requested. Citizen assist:...

 

Police report

Monday, April 18 Agency assist: Ambulance requested. Agency assist: Ambulance requested. Threats. Tuesday, April 19 Violation of conditions of release. Theft. Agency assist: Ambulance. Harassment. Wednesday, April 20 Nothing to report. Thursday,...

 

Police report

Monday, April 11 Agency assist: Harbor Department. Theft. Alarm. Stalking: Unfounded. Tuesday, April 12 Civil issue. Theft. Agency assist: Fire Department. Traffic complaint: Juveniles riding 4-wheelers on Church Street; turning in front of oncoming...

 

Police report

Monday, April 4 Theft: Unfounded. Dog at large. Trespass: Unfounded. Dog at large. Vehicle unlock. Traffic complaint. Parking complaint. Suspicious activity. Tuesday, April 5 Traffic complaint. Arrest: Violating conditions of release. Wednesday,...

 

Police report

Monday, March 28 Agency assist: U.S. Forest Service. Found property. Intoxicated person. Disturbance. Tuesday, March 29 Suspicious circumstance. Citizen assist: Vehicle unlocked. Wednesday, March 30 Agency assist. Subpoena service. Bench warrant:...

 

Police report

Monday, March 14 Dog at large. Agency assist: Ambulance. Tuesday, March 15 Domestic violence order. Domestic violence order. Agency assist: Hoonah Police Department. Wednesday, March 16 Nothing to report. Thursday, March 17 Agency assist: Ambulance....

 

Police report

Monday, March 7 Agency assist: Ambulance. Agency assist: Alaska State Troopers. Intoxicated person. Tuesday, March 8 Traffic stop. Wednesday, March 9 Nothing to report. Thursday, March 10 Animal complaint. Motor vehicle accident: Citations issued...

 

Police report

Monday, Feb. 28 Citizen assist. Agency assist: U.S. Forest Service. Tuesday, March 1 Vehicular assault. Agency assist: Hoonah Police Department. Wednesday, March 2 Parking complaint. Parking complaint. Welfare check. Agency assist: Ambulance....

 

Police report

Monday, Feb. 21 Agency assist: TSA. Parking complaint. Agency assist: Ambulance. Intoxicated person. Tuesday, Feb. 22 Agency assist: Ambulance. Criminal mischief. Traffic stop: Verbal warning for out-of-state expired registration. Wednesday, Feb. 23...

 

Police report

Monday, Feb. 7 Traffic: Citation issued for driving with revoked license and no proof of insurance. Citizen assist: Vehicle unlocked. Found property. Agency assist: Ambulance. Suspicious circumstance: Report of two suspicious men behind a house on...

 

Police report

Monday, Jan. 31 Civil issue. Parking complaint. Parking complaint: School bus loading zone. Tuesday, Feb. 1 Agency assist. Traffic stop: Citation issued for no proof of insurance and no valid driver’s license. Wednesday, Feb. 2 Agency assist....

 

Police report

Monday, Jan. 24 Agency assist: Ambulance. Agency assist. Citizen assist. Found property. Civil issue. Traffic stop: Citation issued for failure to provide proof of insurance and expired registration. Gunshots. Tuesday, Jan. 25 Suspicious...

 

Police report

Monday, Jan. 17 Agency assist: Ambulance. Citizen assist. Traffic stop. Tuesday, Jan. 18 Agency assist: Ambulance. Traffic stop. Agency assist: Hoonah Police Department. Traffic stop. Agency assist: Ambulance. Agency assist. Wednesday, Jan. 19...

 

Police report

Monday, Jan. 10 Agency assist: Ambulance. Agency assist: Alaska State Troopers. Tuesday, Jan. 11 Paper service. Agency assist: Welfare check and paper service. Agency assist: Public works department. Wednesday, Jan. 12 Agency assist: Ambulance. Dog...

 

Police report

Monday, Jan. 3 Parking complaint. Citizen assist. Tuesday, Jan. 4 Agency assist: Hoonah Police Department. Wednesday, Jan. 5 Parking complaint. Agency assist: Ambulance. Reckless driving. Drug information. Thursday, Jan. 6 Parking complaint. Parking...

 

Police report

Monday, Dec. 27 Civil issue. Disabled vehicle. Civil matter. Tuesday, Dec. 28 Secured premise. Welfare check. Agency assist: Fire Department. Disabled vehicle. Agency assist: Alarm. Wednesday, Dec. 29 Subpoena service. Paper service. Citizen assist....

 

Police report

Monday, Dec. 13 Citizen assist. Domestic violence order violation: Unfounded. Hit and run. Arrest for probation violation. Agency assist: Line crew. Tuesday, Dec. 14 Agency assist: Building maintenance. Agency assist: Elks. Agency assist: Nolan...

 

Police report

Monday, Dec. 6 Parking complaint. Welfare check. Civil issue. Agency assist: Ambulance. Tuesday, Dec. 7 Reckless driving. Agency assist: Maintenance. Parking complaint. Agency assist: SEARHC. Wednesday, Dec. 8 Agency assist: Public works department....

 

Police report

Monday, Nov. 29 Suspicious circumstance. Agency assist: U.S. Forest Service. Agency assist: Hoonah Police Department. Tuesday, Nov. 30 Agency assist: Department of Transportation Agency assist: Department of Transportation, line crew and borough...

 

Police report

Monday, Nov. 22 Dog at large: Citation issued. Agency assist: Lewis County, WA. Health and safety. Tuesday, Nov. 23 Traffic stop. Unsecured premises. Wednesday, Nov. 24 Agency assist: Alaska State Troopers Agency assist: Hoonah Police Department....

 

Police report

Monday, Nov. 15 Welfare check. Missing firearm. Tuesday, Nov. 16 Unattended death. Citizen assist: Vehicle unlock. Wednesday, Nov. 17 Agency assist: Ambulance requested. Agency assist: Ambulance requested. Disturbance. Thursday, Nov. 18 Vehicle...

 

Police report

Monday, Nov. 8 Fire alarm. Dog complaint. Tuesday, Nov. 9 Agency assist: U.S. Forest Service. Vacation check. Wednesday, Nov. 10 Traffic stop: Citation issued for speeding in school zone. Agency assist: Hoonah Police Department. Traffic stop:...

 

Police report

Monday, Nov. 1 Agency assist: Ambulance. Agency assist: Alaska State Troopers. Dog complaint. Parking complaint. Failure to yield to bus. Tuesday, Nov. 2 Violation of conditions of release: Unfounded. Traffic stop: Citation issued for speeding....

 

Page Down

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 05/22/2022 14:32