Wolfpack PeeWee Wrestling Results At Petersburg – March 9


Alaska Pix

Emma Martinson squares off against Gage Massin in Petersburg during the Wolf Pack Pee-Wee Wrestling tournament earlier this month. Martinson took third place in the competition.

1st Place Winners

Liana Carney, Jake Eastaugh, Tasha Massin, Alyssa Ellis, Ceairra Glasser, Ryan Rooney, Hunter Wiederspohn

Nathan Larson

2nd Place Winners

Brooke Sample , Leroy Travers, Kira Torvend,

Lily Younce, Leif Larson, Jr., Jonni Larson

Rowen Wiederspohn, Killian Booker, Alex Rooney

Nate Rooney, Ethan Blatchley, Elias Decker,

Della Churchill

3rd Place Winners

Devlyn Campbell, Terra Hoyt , Nicolas Allen

Nithanuel Younce, Ricky Allen, Mia Wiederspohn

Hank Voltz, Robyn Booker, Emma Martinson

Nathan Stutz, Randy Churchill, Jr., Jonah Comstock


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024