Wrangell Sentinel -

Good news for subscribers to the Wrangell Sentinel: Our new website features the paper's full contents and in available to all subscribers. You can purchase online-only subscriptions, too!

Stikine Middle School Honor Roll


Principals Honor Roll:

Kaylyn Easterly, Laura Helgeson, Tasha Massin, Trevor Miller, Jing O’Brien, Jade Balansag, Samantha Acuna, Liana Carney, Mercedes Morgan, Sophie O’Brien.

Honor Roll:

Madison Blackburn, Hannah Brown, Karri Buness, Aaliyah Messmer, Logan Ritchie, Bruce Smith, Jimmy Baggen, Jamie Early, Daniel McIntyre, Elizabeth McIntyre, Tyson Messmer, Kaydin Mill, Rowen Wiederspohn.

Honorable Mention:

John Buness, Caitlin Cooper, Adriana Larrabee, Skyler Lofftus, Tate Miller, Hank Voltz, Hunter Wiederspohn, Brendan Bergstrom, Jacob Dow, Savannah Smith, Brandon Ellsworth, Emma...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 12/15/2018 17:20