Wrangell Sentinel -

Muskeg Meadows news


The Alaska Airlines Best Ball Tournament was held July 9 and 10 with 67 participants.

July 9, Results: First Place Team: Mike Hay, Carol Hay, Jennie Thielmann, Steve Thielmann. Net Score: 37, Team Handicap: 38. Second Place Team: Mike Ottesen, Tyler Gunn, Aaron Powell, Jeff Good. Net Score: 39, Team Handicap: 25. Third Place Team: Ed Rilatos, Kevin Skeek, Judge Conniff, Grover Mathis. Net Score: 40, Team Handicap: 33.

July 10, Results: First Place Team: Kevin Skeek, Nate Johnson, Joe Delabrue, Grover Mathis. Net Score: 18, Team Handicap: 17. Second Place Team: Tyler Gunn, Mike Ottesen, Aar...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019