Wrangell Sentinel -

Good news for subscribers to the Wrangell Sentinel: Our new website features the paper's full contents and in available to all subscribers. You can purchase online-only subscriptions, too!

Stikine Middle School and Wrangell High School Honor Roll


Stikine Middle School:

Principals Honor Roll: Jade Balansag, Emma Martinsen, Samantha Acuna, Elizabeth McIntyre, Jimmy Baggen, Tyson Messmer, Liana Carney, Sophie O’Brien,

Honor Roll: Paige Baggen, Aaliyah Messmer, Devlyn Campbell, Mercedes Morgan, Jacob Dow, Ryan Rooney, Jamie Early, Nikolai Siekawitch-Bardin, Jacen Hay, Bruce Smith, Daniel McIntyre, Leroy Wynne, Kendra Meissner,

Honorable Mention: Brett Abrahamson, Brodie Garner, William Ashton, Ethan Blatchley, Terra Hoyt, Jayden Buhler, Alex Rooney, Randy Churchill, Logan Ritchie, Cassady Cowan, Kira Torvend, Jake Eastaugh, Rowen W...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 12/10/2018 10:54